Wild Moccasins "88 92" LP (2013)
Wild Moccasins "88 92" LP (2013)
New West Records

Wild Moccasins "88 92" LP (2013)

Prix régulier $21.00 $0.00 Prix unitaire par

Details: Houston based band Wild Moccasins' 2014 album released on New West Records. 12-tracks on black vinyl. New stock.

Description: "88 92, the new album from Houston-based quintet Wild Moccasins, blends the co-ed fronted band’s indie rock styling with a modern take on new wave and disco. Bringing to mind bands like Blondie and Talking Heads, 88 92 finds the troupe growing within their sound and polishing their chops with a furious backbeat. “We build a skeleton then give it the blood to make it come alive,” says Cody Swann, the band’s guitarist, singer and songwriter, about creating music that pulsates with finely constructed beats, that interweave and interact with each other to propel the rapturous, spark-throwing sound of 88 92. The mission of Wild Moccasins is movement, both physical and emotional."

Grade: M (new stock)


A1. Open Sesames
A2. Sponge Won't Soak
A3. Eye Makeup
A4. Real
A5. Soft Focus
A6. Eighty-Eight Ninety-Two


B1. Pray For Rain
B2. Emergency Broadcast
B3. Full-Time Fetish
B4. Painless Mouth
B5. Gag Reflections
B6. When I Said I Saw It Coming