UT "Griller" LP+7" Single RM RE (2022)
OUT Records

UT "Griller" LP+7" Single RM RE (2022)

Prix régulier $36.98 $0.00 Prix unitaire par

Details: UT limited edition remaster and reissue of GRILLER special edition includes bonus 2-track 7" single. Released on RSD 2022, limited to 500 pressed. Opened, but never played--minimal shop wear. 

Description: "The latest installment in the UT reissue series. Originally recorded and released in 1989. Steve Albini recorded this album and captured UT at the peak of their creative powers. Long out of print, the album has been remastered for this release. "For Ut's last record, Steve Albini was a smart choice for engineer, both being an Ut fan and having a way with dissonant, anti-rock kinds of groups. The guitars are beefier on Griller, and again, the songs sound more polished and rehearsed, but none of this detracts from the gleeful mania contained within these grooves. Not the first Ut purchase you should make but if you're already humming along to these skewed tunes, you owe it to yourself to seek this long-lost record out."—All Music. RSD edition includes a bonus 7-inch with the tracks "Fuel" and "Griller X."

Grade: M/NM


A1. Safe Burning
A2. How It Goes
A3. Canker
A4. Rummy
A5. Posse Necks


B1. Wailhouse
B2. Sharktown
B3. Griller
B4. Dr. No
B5. Griller X
B6. Fuel