Shannon and The Clams "Year Of The Spider" MW LP (2021)
Shannon and The Clams "Year Of The Spider" MW LP (2021)
Easy Eye Sound

Shannon and The Clams "Year Of The Spider" MW LP (2021)

Prix régulier $28.00 $0.00 Prix unitaire par

Details: Shannon And The Clams new album, "Year Of The Spider," on midnight wine vinyl, released on Easy Eye Sound Records, 2021. New stock, sealed.

Description: "The widely anticipated studio album from garage rock idols Shannon & The Clams, Year Of The Spider, is slated for a summer 2021 release. The band returned to Nashville to record with Dan Auerbach at his legendary Easy Eye Sound studio this past year. Fresh off of their standout album, Onion, and supporting tours with the likes of The Black Keys and Greta Van Fleet, they returned to the studio to craft their utterly unique vintage sound that incorporates wonderfully strange elements of doo-wop, classic R&B, garage psych and surf rock to produce this timeless gem from these perennial favorites. The band, fronted by Shannon Shaw and Cody Blanchard on lead vocals with Will Sprott on keyboards and Nate Mahan on drums, crafted an endlessly vivacious, ebullient, and clever album from the kings and queen of the Bay Area garage punk scene."--Easy Eye Sound

Grade: M (new stock)


A1. Do I Wanna Stay
A2. All Of My Cryin' 
A3. Midnight Wine
A4. I Need You Bad
A5. Year Of The Spider
A6. In The Hills, In The Pines


B1. Godstone
B2. Snakes Crawl
B3. Mary, Don't Go
B4. Leaves Fall Again
B5. Flowers Will Return
B6. Crawl
B7. Vanishing