Luscious Jackson “Fever In Fever Out” CD (1996)
Luscious Jackson “Fever In Fever Out” CD (1996)
Luscious Jackson “Fever In Fever Out” CD (1996)
Luscious Jackson “Fever In Fever Out” CD (1996)
Grand Royal/Capitol Records

Luscious Jackson “Fever In Fever Out” CD (1996)

Prix régulier $4.00 $0.00 Prix unitaire par

Details: Fever In Fever Out is the second studio album by Luscious Jackson released on Grand Royal and Capitol Records in 1998. Cover is VG only: in nice condition except sticker mark on front corner (!) otherwise CD media is NM/M.

Description:For all of its sunny eclecticism, Natural Ingredients lacked the darkly funky urban soundscapes that made In Search of Mannyso engaging. Fever in Fever Out brings that dark funkiness while keeping the pop hooks that made Natural Ingredients a step forward. Producer Daniel Lanois keeps his ambient tendencies to a minimum, providing just enough atmosphere to make songs as catchy as the jazzy, intricate "Naked Eye" surprisingly haunting. But what really impresses is the sense of forward motion Luscious Jackson displays on Fever in Fever Out, how their eclecticism is becoming more seamless as their songs grow stronger.”—Stephen Thomas Erlewine, AllMusic

Grade: VG (Cover) / NM (CD)


1. Naked Eye
2. Don’t Look Back
3. Door
4. Mood Swing
5. Under Your Skin
6. Electric
7. Take A Ride
8. Water Your Garden
9. Soothe Yourself
10. Why Do I Lie
11. One Thing
12. Parade
13. Faith
14. Stardust