Gauche "Get Away With" CS (2015)
Gauche "Get Away With" CS (2015)
Gauche "Get Away With" CS (2015)
Sister Polygon Records

Gauche "Get Away With" CS (2015)

Prix régulier $8.00 $0.00 Prix unitaire par

Details: This is the debut by DC-based Gauche released on Katie Alice Greer's Sister Polygon Records. It came in two different variants which the band also sold at shows. One on peach/pink cardstock and another on light-blue cardstock. This is the light-blue cardstock variant with turquoise screened ink on a 3- 

Description: "Gauche find their agency and joy through creating and performing their groove-filled power punk together. They bring us music and movement and struggle and light, and now it is our job to dance!" - Merge Records

Gauche debut! a DC powerhouse featuring members of Priests, Neonates, HotHead, and Flamers. Recorded, Engineered, and Produced by Jason Barnett. All songs were written by Mary Jane Regalado & Daniele Yandel. Performed by Jason Barnett, Perry Fustero, Cameron Hartofelis, Mary Jane Regalado, Laurie Spector, and Daniele Yandel. 

Grade: NM (New stock, used)


A1. History
A2. Copper Woman
A3. Cycles
A4. Boom Hazard


B1. Pay Day
B2. High Rise
B3. Rectangle