Corky "Coriky" LP (2020)
Corky "Coriky" LP (2020)

Corky "Coriky" LP (2020)

Prix régulier $18.00 $0.00 Prix unitaire par

Details: Brand new stock, black vinyl with download code. Fantastic self-titled debut from DC's Coriky on Dischord Records. Brought to you by Ian Mackaye (Minor Threat, Dischord, Fugazi, The Evens), Amy Farina (The Warmers, The Evens), and Joe Lally (Messthetics, Fugazi). 

Description: "Coriky is a band from Washington, D.C. Amy Farina plays drums. Joe Lally plays bass. Ian MacKaye plays guitar. All sing. Formed in 2015, Coriky did not play their first show until 2018. They have recorded one album. They hope to tour." - Coriky Bandcamp

"This album is mature in the best ways without dimming its sense of purpose, and it presents three major talents in full command of their gifts and their ideals." - AllMusic

"Coriky is its own, beautifully compelling thing. There is love and respect flowing between the three players and it's a palpable part of this expression that is emotive, reasoned, and rather relaxed. Once this record's playing, the Coriky universe is a fascinating one to be a part of." - Exclaim (Canada)

Grade: M (new stock)


1. Clean Kill
2. Hard To Explain
3. Say Yes
4. Have A Cup Of Tea
5. Too Many Husbands
6. BQM


1. Last Thing
2. Jack Says
3. Sheedileebop
4. Inauguration Day
5. Woulda Coulda