Germ House "Spoiled Legacy+7" CS (2021)
Germ House "Spoiled Legacy+7" CS (2021)
Germ House "Spoiled Legacy+7" CS (2021)
Girlsville Records

Germ House "Spoiled Legacy+7" CS (2021)

Prix régulier $8.00 $0.00 Prix unitaire par

Details: Germ House "Spoiled Legacy+7" CS (2021, Girlsville Records). New stock!

Description: "Justin Hubbard’s solo project GERM HOUSE strikes a balance between earnest, lo-fi songwriting and bizarro erudite post-punk..."--Luke Henley, MAXIMUMROCKNROLL

"GERM HOUSE is a jangly, poppy indie rock band out of Rhode Island. This is a US edition of their cassette with the addition of seven compilation tracks. The vocal style is laid-back yet defiant. The keyboard pops in at just the right moment. “Nothing is Like They Wanted” is my favorite track. It’s a GO-BETWEENS-style rocker with politically aware lyrics. It’s a sing-along anthem."--Carolyn Keddy, MAXIMUMROCKNROLL

Domestic U.S. release of a Germ House tape that came out on German label Detriti
 Records in 2020. Girlsville version adds 7 compilation rarities to the b-side. Includes unlimited streaming of GERM HOUSE - SPOILED LEGACY via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC, and more. 

Grade: M (new stock)


A1. On The Outs
A2. Blunt Objects
A3. Nothing Is Like They Wanted
A4. Loss Leader
A5. Spoil The Legacy
A6. Steady Hand
A7. No One Is Listening
A8. Light Memo


B1. Bad Organs
B2. Video Life
B3. Can't Feel My Feet
B4. 7 Into 7
B5. On The Floor
B6. 15 Yr Old Plan
B7. Showing Symptoms