Sharon Jones And The Dap-Kings "Naturally" RE CD (2007)
Daptone Records

Sharon Jones And The Dap-Kings "Naturally" RE CD (2007)

Precio habitual $13.00 $0.00 Precio unitario por

Details: Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings second album, released as a CD digipak (2007 reissue) on Daptone Records. New stock, sealed.

Description: "The second offering from Sharon and the boys, Naturally is a sharp contrast to the gritty debut "Dap-Dippin". With its soulful vibe and sophisticated arrangement SJDK took their special brand of funk to the next level with this one. Dig on tracks like the Woody Guthrie penned "This Land is Your Land", which was featured in the Academy award-nominated motion picture, Up in the Air, as well as the best selling single "How Long Do I Have to Wait For You". Truly a masterpiece."--Daptone Records

Grade: M (new stock)


1. How Do I Let A Good Man Down?
2. Natural Born Lover
3. Stranded In Your Love feat. Lee Fields
4. My Man Is A Mean Man
5. You're Gonna Get It
6. This Land Is Your Land (Woody Guthrie)
7. Your Thing Is A Drag