Runaways, The "Live In Japan" Red RE LP (2019)
Runaways, The "Live In Japan" Red RE LP (2019)
Runaways, The "Live In Japan" Red RE LP (2019)
Runaways, The "Live In Japan" Red RE LP (2019)
Culture Factory

Runaways, The "Live In Japan" Red RE LP (2019)

Precio habitual $50.00 $0.00 Precio unitario por

Details: Remastered "Live In Japan," released on Culture Factory Records in 2019 on red vinyl. Limited to 1000 on translucent red vinyl. New stock, sealed. Released in gatefold cover with 12-page booklet and OBI.

Description: "This 1977 live recording has explosive performances of "Cherry Bomb," "You Drive Me Wild," and "California Paradise". The Runaways’ only live album is a hard-to-find gem. All the original members, including Joan Jett, were still in the band at the time and Lita Ford is at her most metallic. The album, also known as “The Runaways album” was originally released only in Japan, and some other regions including Canada, Australia, and New Zealand, and was not intended for release in the United States or the UK. This release features a gatefold jacket, printed inner sleeves, reproductions of the original labels, and an OBI spine."

Grade: M (new stock)


A1. Queens of Noise
A2. California Paradise
A3. All Right You Guys
A4. Wild Thing
A5. Gettin' Hot
A6. Rock-N-Roll


B1. You Drive Me Wild
B2. Neon Angels On The Road To Ruin
B3. I Wanna Be Where The Boys Are
B4. Cherry Bomb
B5. American Nights
B6. C'Mon