Pretenders "The Singles" RE CD (1986)
Sire Records

Pretenders "The Singles" RE CD (1986)

Precio habitual $6.00 $0.00 Precio unitario por

Details: The Pretenders' club-edition issue of their "The Singles" collection on CD first issued in 1986/1987. Includes favorite early Pretenders' tracks like 'Stop Your Sobbing,'  'Brass In Pocket,' 'Talk of the Town,' '2000 Miles,' etc. 

Description: "The Singles" is The Pretenders' 1987 compilation album and features all the band's UK single hits to that date, as well as including "I Got You Babe" which Chrissie Hynde had performed with UB40 in 1985. The album reached #69 in the US album chart and #6 in the UK.

Grade: M (new stock)


1. Stop Your Sobbing
2. Kid
3. Brass In Pocket
4. Talk Of The Town
5. I Go To Sleep
6. Day After Day
7. Message Of Love
8. Back On The Chain Gang
9. Middle Of The Road
10. 2000 Miles
11. Show Me
12. The Thin Line Between Love and Hate
13. Hymn To Her
14. My Baby
15. I Got You Babe (feat. UB40)