Negative Scanner "Nose Picker" LP (2018)
Negative Scanner "Nose Picker" LP (2018)
Negative Scanner "Nose Picker" LP (2018)
Negative Scanner "Nose Picker" LP (2018)
Trouble In Mind

Negative Scanner "Nose Picker" LP (2018)

Precio habitual $12.00 $0.00 Precio unitario por

Details: Chicago-based Negative Scanner's second full-length on black vinyl was released on Trouble In Mind Records. This is a NM copy (opened, but looks barely played and cover is in A+ condition). Negative Scanner's talented Rebecca Valeriano-Flores also has a fanzine coloring book called Heavy Electric that we sell in our shop--check it out! 

Description: "Negative Scanner are a Chicago post-punk quartet formed in 2012 by Rebecca Valeriano-Flores (guitar, vocals), Tom Cassling (drums), Matt Revers (guitar), & Nick Beaudoin (bass) in the wake of the breakup of Flores & Cassling's previous band 'Tyler Jon Tyler'. A fierce live unit, they honed their chops on Chicago's robust DIY scene, propelled by the rhythm section's dialed-in hive-mind & the twin guitar attack of Revers & Flores, whose powerful voice delivers her lyrics with passion & conviction. The band's previous s/t album was released by Trouble In Mind in 2015. Nose Picker is their second album, released on July 20th, 2018."

Grade: NM (Cover) / NM (Record)


A1. T.V.
A2. Nose Picker
A3. History Lesson
A4. 6 Ft Hole
A5. A Vision
A6. Cross


B1. The Only One
B2. Shoplifter
B3. First Blood
B4. 10 Million Kids
B5. Let It Die
B6. Health Insurance