La Luz "Weirdo Shrine" CD (2015)
La Luz "Weirdo Shrine" CD (2015)
La Luz "Weirdo Shrine" CD (2015)
Hardly Art

La Luz "Weirdo Shrine" CD (2015)

Precio habitual $13.00 $0.00 Precio unitario por

Details: La Luz' 2015 album, Weirdo Shrine, released on Hardly Art. CD Digipak. New stock, sealed.

Description: "In early 2015, La Luz adjourned to a surf shop in San Dimas, California where, with the help of producer-engineer Ty Segall, they realized the vision of capturing the band’s restless live energy and commiting it to tape. Weirdo Shrine finds them at their most saturated and cinematic -- the sound of La Luz is (appropriately) vibrant, and alive with a kaleidoscopic passion."

Grade: M (new stock)


1. Sleep Till They Die
2. You Disappear
3. With Davey
4. Don't Wanna Be Anywhere
5. I Can't Speak
6. Hey Papi
7. I Wanna Be Alone (With You)
8. I'll Be True
9. Black Hole, Weirdo Shrine
10. Oranges
11. True Love Knows