CUB "Come Out, Come Out" RE CD (1995/2007)
CUB "Come Out, Come Out" RE CD (1995/2007)
Mint Records

CUB "Come Out, Come Out" RE CD (1995/2007)

Precio habitual $16.99 $0.00 Precio unitario por

Details: CUB "Come Out, Come Out" CD RE (1995). CD from Mint Records, release date unlisted, recent re-press stemming from 2007 remaster. The original was released in 1995. New stock, sealed.

Description: "After Betti-Cola ruled the campus airwaves for three consecutive months, cub came out with this quirky gem: "Come Out, Come Out." This is really the record that solidified cub and Mint Records in indie record land. Yes, the fire was lit with Betti-Cola but this one burnt the house down. At the time, it was the most exported album outta the Mint HQ, and chances are you already snagged your copy at one of the Come Out tours of 1995.

The original album is chocked full o' live faves, thirteen in all, including the pop bliss of "New York City" and "Flaming Red Bobsled", "Ticket To Spain", and "So Far Apart." The remastered and re-released version has a few added surprises. Go! Quick! Get yourself a copy and bask in the sunshine-y rays of cuddlecore originators, cub!"

Grade: M (new stock)


1. Ticket To Spain
2. Everything's Geometry
3. My Flaming Red Bobsled
4. Isabelle
5. Your Bed
6. Tomorrow Go Away
7. Life of Crime
8. I'm Your Angel
9. Por Favor
10. New York City
11. Voracious
12. So Far Apart
13. Vacation
14. Bonus Track