Charlotte Gainsbourg "IRM" CD (2010)
Charlotte Gainsbourg "IRM" CD (2010)
Charlotte Gainsbourg "IRM" CD (2010)

Charlotte Gainsbourg "IRM" CD (2010)

Precio habitual $6.99 $0.00 Precio unitario por

Details: Charlotte Gainsbourg, IRM, (CD format) released on Because and Elektra, 2010. Minimal wear, play-tested. Cut (promo) copy--hole punch over UPC through back tray card, otherwise in perfect VG+/NM condition.

Description: "IRM is the third studio album by French electropop singer Charlotte Gainsbourg, with all songs written and produced by Beck except "Le Chat Du Café Des Artistes". The album title was inspired by the French initialism for an MRI scanner."

"Another reason to believe IRM is more than a highly accomplished puppet job: It's actually better than any album Beck himself has released in the last seven years. The nods to psych rock, junkyard blues, half-rap cadences, and ghostly ballads won't shock anyone generally familiar with Beck's oeuvre, but Gainsbourg's versatile and vulnerable vocals add a depth missing from much of her songwriter's post-Sea Change work."--Pitchfork

Grade: VG+/NM (CD/Booklet)


1. Master's Hands
2. IRM
3. Le Chat Du Café Des Artistes
4. In The End
5. Heaven Can Wait
6. Me And Jane Doe
7. Vanities
8. Time Of The Assassins
9. Trick Pony
10. Greenwich Mean Time
11. Dandelion
12. Voyage
13. La Collectionneuse