Britney Spears “Greatest Hits: My Prerogative” CD (2004)
Britney Spears “Greatest Hits: My Prerogative” CD (2004)
Britney Spears “Greatest Hits: My Prerogative” CD (2004)
Jive Records

Britney Spears “Greatest Hits: My Prerogative” CD (2004)

Precio habitual $6.00 $0.00 Precio unitario por

Details: Britney Spears' greatest hits collection released in 2004. Used CD, NM.

Description: "As a time capsule, Greatest Hits does its job well. It has all of her hits outside of "From the Bottom of My Broken Heart," a largely forgotten ballad from her debut released just before her second album, Oops!...I Did It Again, and it contains two very good previously unreleased tunes, including the In the Zone outtake "I've Just Begun (Having My Fun)," an infectious spin on No Doubt's "Hella Good" that betters most of the songs that were featured on the album .... Greatest Hits does perform the valuable function of offering all of Britney's hits in one place, and it does work as a portrait of the time when Britney Spears was the defining figure of American pop culture." Thomas Erlewine, AllMusic

Grade: NM (Cover/CD)


1. My Perogative
2. Toxic
3. I’m A Slave 4 U
4. Oops! ...I Did It Again
5. Me Agaimst The Music
6. Stronger
7. Everytime
8. ...Baby One More Time
9. (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix)
10. Boys (The Co-Ed Remix)
11. Sometimes 
12. Overprotected (The Darkchild Remix) (Radio Edit)
13. Lucky
14. Outrageous 
15. I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
16. I’ve Just Begun (Having My Fun)
17. Do Somethin’