Breeders "Last Splash" CD (1993)
Breeders "Last Splash" CD (1993)
Breeders "Last Splash" CD (1993)
Breeders "Last Splash" CD (1993)

Breeders "Last Splash" CD (1993)

Precio habitual $6.00 $0.00 Precio unitario por

Details: The Breeders, "Last Splash," released on Elektra Records (CD) in 1993. Previously owned--in great condition!

Description: "Last Splash was recorded in 1993 by what is now regarded as the ‘classic’ Breeders line-up of Kim and Kelley Deal, Josephine Wiggs, and Jim Macpherson.  Including the twisted pop singles ‘Cannonball’ and ‘Divine Hammer’, it has become one of the defining albums of the 90s."--4AD

Grade: NM (CD/Cover)


1. New Year
2. Cannonball
3. Invisible Man
4. No Aloha
5. Roi
6. Do You Love Me Now?
7. Flipside
8. I Just Wanna Get Along
9. Mad Lucas
10. Divine Hammer
11. S.O.S. 
12. Hag
13. Saints
14. Drivin' On 9
15. Roi (Reprise)