Veruca Salt "IV" White RE LP (2020)
Veruca Salt "IV" White RE LP (2020)
Demon Music Group

Veruca Salt "IV" White RE LP (2020)

Regular price $35.99 $0.00 Unit price per

Details: Veruca Salt "IV" White RE LP (2020, Demon Music Group). 2020 reissue of the 2006 album on 140g White Vinyl. Recorded at Sage & Sound. Recording in Hollywood, CA, and Soho Studios in Woodland Hills, CA. Cello recorded at Livestringtheory in Los Angeles, CA. Piano recorded at Emerald City in Los Angeles, CA. Europe pressing. New stock, sealed.

Description: "IV is the fourth studio album by American alternative rock group Veruca Salt. After line-up changes in the group, founding member Louise Post returned to the studio along with Stephen Fitzpatrick (guitars), Kellii Scott (drums), and Nicole Fiorentino (bass). The result was Veruca Salt IV, a hard-hitting album that plays to all of the band’s grunge, alt-rock, and pop strengths. Highlights include the single ‘So Weird’ and the sprawling ‘Salt Flat Epic’. This new vinyl reissue is pressed on 140g white vinyl and features the original vinyl track sequencing."

Grade: M (new stock)


A1. So Weird
A2. Centipede
A3. Innocent
A4. Perfect Love
A5. Closer
A6. Sick As Your Secrets


B1. Wake Up Dead
B2. Damage Done
B3. Circular Trend
B4. Comes And Goes
B5. Salt Flat Epic