The Runaways "Live" LP (2015)
The Runaways "Live" LP (2015)
The Runaways "Live" LP (2015)
Modern Soul Records

The Runaways "Live" LP (2015)

Regular price $18.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Details: Unofficial live recording release of The Runaways "Live" concert at Agora Ballroom, live in Cleveland, Ohio on July 19, 1976. Used record, really great condition, some shelf wear from the previous owner.

Description: "Vinyl LP pressing. Live archive release from the trend-setting female rockers fronted by Cherie Currie and featuring future solo star Joan Jett. Here are The Runaways, recorded live on the 19th July 1976, at The Agora, Cleveland, USA.  Includes 'Cherry Bomb', 'You Drive Me Wild', 'Wild Thing', 'Dead End Justice' and many more."

Grade: VG (Cover) / NM (Record)


1. California Paradise
2. Cherry Bomb
3. Take It Or Leave It
4. Secrets
5. You Drive Me Wild
6. C'Mon
7. Blackmail
8. Wild Thing


1. Don't Use Me
2. Rock & Roll
3. It's Day Or Night (edit should be: It's Day Or Night)
4. Johnny Guitar
5. Dead End Justice