The Mayfair Set "Young One" CD (2009)
The Mayfair Set "Young One" CD (2009)
The Mayfair Set "Young One" CD (2009)
Captured Tracks/Woodsist

The Mayfair Set "Young One" CD (2009)

Regular price $3.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Details: Used CD of The Mayfair Set, a Kristin Gundred (Dum Dum Girls) project featuring Kristin and Mike Sniper of Captured Tracks/Blank Dogs (Brooklyn NY). "Young One" was also co-released on Captured Tracks and Woodsist.

Description: "6-track mini-album by The Mayfair Set, a joint venture between Mike Sniper, owner of Captured Tracks and the project Blank Dogs, and Kristin Gundred of Dum Dum Girls."

Grade: VG+ (Cover) / NM (CD)


1. Already Warm
2. Desert Fun
3. Junked!
4. Let It Melt
5. Dark House
6. Three For Me
7. I've Been Watching You
8. Cease To Be Me