The Lopez "Heart Punch" LP (2019)
The Lopez "Heart Punch" LP (2019)

The Lopez "Heart Punch" LP (2019)

Regular price $18.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Details: The Lopez final release, "Heart Punch," on limited-edition gold vinyl. Comes with a heart-shaped punch-out download code card, two inserts for lyrics, and a glossy illustrated photo, as well as a personalized photo packet in a wax envelope. Full color and gold foil printing. Really amazing and impressive art throughout. Released on May 11, 2019, by The Lopez for their album release celebration in Pittsburgh, PA. Recorded and mixed by Madeleine Campbell at Accessible Recording, Pittsburgh, PA. Mastered by Shelley Anderson at Black Lab Mastering, Louisville, KY. Front cover artwork by Lizzee Solomon, and back cover artwork by Brandon Hrycyk. Dedicated to and in honor of the life of Jesse Flati. These have some light shelf wear from storing but are brand new/have not been played (are from band merch stock).

Description: Noisy 2-Piece Clusterfuck, Str8 Outta Steel City... 

"Pittsburgh rockers The Lopez release their album Heart Punch on May 11th, 2019 the band’s first release since the tragic passing of one of their members, Jesse Flati. The release represents a celebration of Jesse’s life and the Pittsburgh DIY community, who worked together to make sure the album got released physically, with a fully independent vinyl release and a run of tapes on Crafted Sounds." - Hullabaloo Tunes

Grade: NM (Cover) / M (Record)


A1. Sell It
A2. Hobby Lobby
A3. Like A Prayer
A4. Do It Again
A5. The Wall


B1. Ain't No Fun
B2. Digital
B3. Half Ass
B4. Gremlin
B5. Trouble