The Dead Milkmen "Beelzebubba" CD (1988)
The Dead Milkmen "Beelzebubba" CD (1988)
The Dead Milkmen "Beelzebubba" CD (1988)
The Dead Milkmen "Beelzebubba" CD (1988)
Restless Records

The Dead Milkmen "Beelzebubba" CD (1988)

Regular price $8.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Details: Used CD of The Dead Milkmen's fourth album, Beelzebubba released in 1988 on Restless Records on CD. All the hits including their most recognized track, "Punk Rock Girl."

Description: "Beelzebubba" is the fourth full-length studio album by the American satirical punk rock band The Dead Milkmen, released in 1988. The album received strong reviews and features their best-known song, "Punk Rock Girl." In 1989, the Dead Milkmen released the Smokin' Banana Peels EP, which contained several remixes of the song "Smokin' Banana Peels." It also featured several previously unreleased songs. Five tracks from the album ("I Walk The Thinnest Line," "Stuart," "Punk Rock Girl," "Smokin' Banana Peels," and "Life Is Shit") were selected for their 1997 compilation album Death Rides a Pale Cow: The Ultimate Collection. The album cover features Rodney Linderman's father, also named Rodney. Jon Wurster is mentioned in the song "Stuart."

Grade: NM (Cover) / VG+ (CD)


1. Brat In The Frat
2. RC's Mom
3. Stuart
4. I Walk The Thinnest Line
5. Sri Lanka Sex Hotel
6. Bad Party
7. Punk Rock Girl
8. Bleach Boys
9. My Many Smells
10. Smokin' Banana Peels
11. The Guitar Song
12. Born To Love Volcanos
13. Everybody's Got Nice Stuff But Me
14. I Against Osbourne
15. Howard Beware
16. Ringo Buys A Rifle
17. Life Is Shit