Mess Esque S/T CD (2021)
Mess Esque S/T CD (2021)
Drag City

Mess Esque S/T CD (2021)

Regular price $15.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Details: Drag City Records released the debut of Australian duo Mess Esque's album on CD and vinyl in October of 2021. New copy, CD digipak, sealed.

Description: "Mess Esque coalesce from ripples of guitar and shudders of emotion into the bumps and grooves of songs with biologic inevitability. Mick Turner’s aquatic guitar moods are met where they live and breathe by the vocals and dream imagery of Helen Franzmann aka McKisko, causing nights, moons, low tides, and empty landscapes to simmer with raw passion."

Grade: M (new stock)


1. Wake Up To Yesterday
2. Sweetspot
3. Forever
4. Jupiter
5. Take It Outside
6. Beneath The Rain
7. Jupiter (Mix)