L7 "Smell The Magic" LP (2020)
L7 "Smell The Magic" LP (2020)
Sub Pop

L7 "Smell The Magic" LP (2020)

Regular price $19.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Details: New reissue! 2020 remastered reissue of L7's classic release, "Smell The Magic," released in September on Sub Pop Records. 

Description: This 30th-anniversary edition of the ‘90s underground rock classic Smell the Magic includes all 9 songs from the album, remastered and available together on vinyl for the first time ever! A multitude of rock music scenes populated the expanse of Los Angeles in 1989: hardcore punk, industrial goth, roots rock, and Sunset Strip hair metal, to name a few. L7 fit into none of them, creating their own unique blend of punk and hard, hooky rock loaded with humor and cultural commentary. Originally released in 1990, Smell the Magic is a landmark of '90s feminist rock.


A1. Shove*
A2. Fast & Frightening
A3. (Right On) Thru
A4. Deathwish*
A5. 'Til the Wheels Fall Off


B1. Broomstick*
B2. Packin' a Rod
B3. Just Like Me
B4. American Society