Kendra Morris "Babble" Gold Swirl RE LP (2023)
Kendra Morris "Babble" Gold Swirl RE LP (2023)
Karma Chief Records/Colemine Records

Kendra Morris "Babble" Gold Swirl RE LP (2023)

Regular price $25.99 $0.00 Unit price per

Details: Kendra Morris "Babble" Gold Swirl RE LP (2023, New West Records). New stock, sealed. Limited to 1200.

Description: "The original release of Babble in 2016 came in the form of a self-released EP. A fan cult favorite; it has now grown to include three additional tracks: Playing Games, Dial Back, and Ride On. With the support of Karma Chief Records (A division of Colemine Records), Babble is getting the official release it deserves.

Along with the new tracks comes new artwork. The original vinyl of this EP was released with a black and gold cover, sans artwork, unless you were one of the successful 50 to snag a copy with a one of a kind self portrait collage, meticulously created by Kendra. Now with a modified lightning bolt cover honoring the original, this newly expanded gatefold comes with a select few of those original collage pieces digitally recreated and combined to give the viewer a chance to search for Kendra, hidden amongst the chaos as she would have it. An artist in every sense of the word, Kendra Morris is devoted to her crafts, and compelled to keep granting us a window into her mind."

Grade: M (new stock)


A1. Le Snitch
A2. Twist & Burn
A3. Woman
A4. Avalanche
A5. Wizards Float


B1. Cry Sometimes
B2. Epilogue
B3. Playing Games
B4. Dial Back
B5. Ride On