Hornet Leg "Ribbon of Fear"
Hornet Leg "Ribbon of Fear"
K Records

Hornet Leg "Ribbon of Fear"

Regular price $10.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Details: New CD of Hornet Leg's super rad album "Ribbon of Fear" featuring Chris Sutton of C.O.C.O., and Dub Narcotic Sound System, Robert Comitz of Nucular Animals and November Witch and Bob Desaulniers of Lithics. Sydney Roth sings vocals on lead track "Ribbon of Fear."

Description: "Hornet Leg started as a little 4 track project in Chris Sutton's bedroom that has flowered into a full-fledged atom bomb he has come to love. Chris says, "The original idea was that I wanted to form a band that could play at any time, anywhere, and at any moment." Hornet Leg's first releases were CD's and cassingles of some of Chris's late-night scrawl in between C.O.C.O. and Dub Narcotic Sound System tours. Chris is joined by music aficionados Robert Comitz (Nucular Aminals) on drums and ace musician Bob Desaulniers on bass guitar."

Grade: M (new stock, sealed)


1. Ribbon of Fear
2. Wait
3. Ruined My Life
4. My Baby
5. Night Of The Phantom
6. Sleep
7. I'm Leaving You
8. Snake Oil
9. This Song Is Wrong
10. Disco Junkie
11. We're So Ugly
12. Circles
13. Savage
14. Rollin' and Tumblin'