FKA Twigs "LP1" LP (2014)
FKA Twigs "LP1" LP (2014)
FKA Twigs "LP1" LP (2014)
Modern Soul Records

FKA Twigs "LP1" LP (2014)

Regular price $25.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Details: Sealed copy of FKA Twigs beautiful and ethereal debut album LP1. If you don't have this already, snap. this. up.

Description: "FKA stands for Formerly Known As. Tahliah Barnett, born January 16th 1988 in Gloucestershire, is a British musician & dancer. She has Jamaican & Spanish roots & currently lives in London, United Kingdom."

"LP1 is the debut studio album by English singer and songwriter FKA Twigs. It was released on 6 August 2014 by Young Turks. Production for the album is handled by FKA Twigs herself, alongside Emile Haynie, Arca, Cy An, Devonté Hynes, Clams Casino, Paul Epworth, Sampha and Tic.

Upon release, LP1 received widespread critical acclaim, and placed high on several year-end critics' lists. The album spawned three singles: "Two Weeks", "Pendulum" and "Video Girl". The album was nominated for the 2014 Mercury Prize and the award for Best Recording Package at the 2015 Grammy Awards."

Grade: M (new/sealed)


A1. Preface
A2. Lights On
A3. Two Weeks
A4. Hours
A5. Pendulum


B1. Video Girl
B2. Numbers
B3. Closer
B4. Give Up
B5. Kicks