DEHD "Infinity Cat Cassette Series" CS (2017)
DEHD "Infinity Cat Cassette Series" CS (2017)
Infinity Cat Recordings

DEHD "Infinity Cat Cassette Series" CS (2017)

Regular price $8.99 $0.00 Unit price per

Details: DEHD, "Infinity Cat Cassette Series," CS (only) released on Infinity Cat Recordings, 2017. Limited to 350 pale pink cassettes as part of the Infinity Cat Cassette Series (Year Three). New stock.

Description: "From the fog, pop prevails. Members Emily Kempf, Eric McGrady and Jason Balla formed Dehd in the Summer of 2 thousand 15. Kempf and Balla's vocals meet and depart over wiggling guitar licks and the lazy rhythms of McGrady's stand-up drum kit. Dizzy days and desert nights are the stuff dreams are made of, as are the musical recordings Dehd has assembled. Dehd has been seen in the basements and backrooms of the Chicago DIY scene and also on the stages of the Empty Bottle and Thalia Hall."

Grade: M (new stock)


A1. Fire Of Love
A2. Heaven
A3. Menace


B1. Holding
B2. Everyone Knows
B3. End