Blondie "No Exit" CD HDCD (1999)
Blondie "No Exit" CD HDCD (1999)
Blondie "No Exit" CD HDCD (1999)
Blondie "No Exit" CD HDCD (1999)

Blondie "No Exit" CD HDCD (1999)

Regular price $5.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Details: Blondie's "No Exit," released on Beyond in 1999. Very light/minimal wear on CD/HDCD and CD packaging is in fantastic condition.

Description: "Feuding behind them, Blondie re-emerged triumphant with No Exit, scoring a worldwide hit with the record's first single, "Maria," and returning to the road for a lengthy comeback tour that kicked off an era of renewed creative vitality for the band. They followed No Exit with The Curse of Blondie in 2003 and continued to record and tour.

"We’re part of the future as well as the past," Harry pointed out in 2013. "Making new music is really, really important for me and for the rest of the band. When we first got back together in 1997, one of the stipulations I had was that it not be just a revue of Blondie’s greatest hits. I really felt convinced of and dedicated to the idea that we had to move ahead and do new music." Read More: When Blondie Mounted a Long-Awaited Comeback With 'No Exit'

Grade: NM (Cover) / VG+ (CD)


1. Screaming Skin
2. Forgive And Forget (Pull Down The Night)
3. Maria
4. No Exit
5. Double Take
6. Nothing Is Real But The Girl
7. Boom Boom In The Zoom Zoom Room
8. Night Wind Sent
9. Under The Gun (For Jeffrey Lee Pierce)
10. Out In The Streets (Shangri-La's cover)
11. Happy Dog (For Caggy)
12. The Dream's Lost On Me
13. Divine
14. Dig Up The Conjo