The Jets "Magic" LP (1987)
The Jets "Magic" LP (1987)
The Jets "Magic" LP (1987)
The Jets "Magic" LP (1987)
The Jets "Magic" LP (1987)
MCA Records

The Jets "Magic" LP (1987)

Precio habitual $4.00 $0.00 Precio unitario por

Details: Used LP and third album by The Jets, "Magic," released on MCA Records in 1987. This is the non-club edition: the album track, "Rocket 2 U" was certified gold, which also included three other major pop lead singles.

Description: "Magic is the third album by the Jets, released by MCA Records on September 27, 1987. It is also the first album without Eugene Wolfgramm, who left the group to form Boys Club. This album spawned multiple hit singles. "Cross My Broken Heart" (US Pop number 7) was also featured on the soundtrack for Beverly Hills Cop II.

The album included their first US dance chart number 1 hit "Sendin' All My Love", as well as "Make It Real", which stayed at the top of the adult contemporary chart for 4 weeks and cracked the top five on the US pop chart, peaking at number 4. "Rocket 2 U" was also another big hit from the album, reaching number 6 on the Hot 100. The album reached number 35 in the U.S. and was certified Gold."

Grade: VG+ (Cover/Record)


A1. I Do
A2. The Only Dance
A3. Believe It Or Not, It's Magic
A4. Make It Real
A5. Rocket 2 U


B1. Sendin' All My Love
B2. Anytime
B3. When You're Young And In Love
B4. First Time In Love
B5. Cross My Broken Heart